Thursday, January 27, 2011

The weirdest night ever

Didn't sleep well last night? I'm not sure too... I thought I slept off after a short chat with Mr.63 but I woke up on the middle of night when his message came in . But I never heard any message tone or even see any light blinking. How can I know he send me a message that time? and how come I will wake up in the middle of night that I normally won't.

He called after I replied him, I don't know what I can't talk at the moment he called when I feel like I'm not awake and wondering what's wrong with me. Trying to hang up as soon as possible because the more I talk to him the more I can't bare the thought waiting for him to appear in front of me which can never happen. What's wrong with me being so stupid out of sudden?

Isn't that let him study whole night long is what I want?

=S maybe subconsciously I'm waiting for the call or the message all night long that I don't even realise I did and I need....

PS: sometimes the more we wish something could happen, it will never happen. So never put any hope will gain more surprise. Looks like yesterday just not my day, cause I lost my happy go lucky thought for once. Hopefully today it will be with me again! what is done is done! A brand new day again! Morning people! Today will be a fully pack with plans day! I hope I will plan something then!


Keeping the most happy moment in thought can always cheer people up!

No comments:

Post a Comment