Tomorrow is just a unit test, but my kia-shu class always take it like a final test..
I bet tomorrow people will start comparing what time they sleep again*as usual*..
And I will again be the one who keep in silent mode. The less I talk the it better can be...
Suppose to be a day I will not meet Mr.63, suppose to be a day I study for full time..*lol sounded like I'm going to do that*... but all this suppose-to-do, never achieve...
My mind was totally blank during noon... maybe in the early morning there's too many of rat eating the brain cell and I stunt for few hours. Is not that I don't have mood to study, but I don't want to face the fact that I need to do so....=)
His appearance with a bottle of ribena do cheer me up!
*looks like I found out why I can leave my mind blank when I actually expecting for something but don't dare to think of...*
Aiks but on the other hand , the more he spend time with me the more I feel guilty cause I steal his precious time on studies...=(
should have start control my emotion, my feeling and can't be so naughty...=P
hmm but thinking of what a lazy one can do during holiday other than online and housework, the only thing is SLEEP!
In fact a short nap on my *pillow* is the only thing I enjoyed today.. =)
After all this holiday is not that bad right? atleast I blog a few in a day, talking crap, and day-dreaming...
LIM SING YING is just a lazy bug on the bed today!!!!
ok..back to my study now... wish can finish asap, then can blog some nonsense again....
No comments:
Post a Comment