Sunday, January 8, 2012

my weekends

spending time with him is always too little even we've been sticking around for more than 24hours...

Is been 378 days.... we might not have celebrate it as grand as people usually do for first anniversary but I had the best moment with him throughout the whole Christmas , anniversary and new year!

what is so special?
well..nothing...but we are not celebrating it alone but in double with someone else!
at least I'm not crying for all those important days like I used to be last time... I celebrated with all the laughter throughout the whole night... Not alone, No crying, No arguement.....

Though everything looks just a simple day, but I'm glad he is beside me for all these days.
A gift sent through poslaju made my day...is not bout the superb present he gave me but the whole plan.....
Really jumping for joy when the postman reached and I know the present is for me .......
*I will like just jump to him give him a koala bear hug*

Christmas with Evan ...three of us...drank some wine and chit chat..... something different but warm.... love it... Never need a super romantic ones..cause you are the world...

Spent the new year's eve with your family and friends in seremban become a new experience and another story that we both created..Meeting them is the best thing to end this 2011.... we had a good start and I totally enjoyed every single sec till 2011 clocked into 2012....... this is something I never expected which will ever happen....

Dear rat,

Loving you more and more everyday..... being now and forever isn't gonna be easy all the way but i know we can make it to the end...
thanks for bringing me home this new year'eve. I might not be the first but I hope to be the last.. It was the great night ever for now...meeting your friends, knowing them more and especially yours beloved family... thanks for letting me to be a part of all these....this might be hard to explain or even express... But what your mum did ......really sur prise me and frankly telling you....this really make mebe more confident now.... thanks rat.....*see...i wanna write more but you ask me to go for nap...hmph!*

sincerely from owl...

1 comment: