pretty sure that this whole weekend I did nothing just because fever doesn't goes off at all!!!!
other than sleeping and loitering at his house, I guess i'm hiding in the blanket more than anything else...
argh.... Hate having fever.... being weak and pale just make me no mood to do anything!!!!
and this stupid laziness and tiredness make me even droop my saliva while sleeping.... and the WORST is HE IS just beside me!!!! isn't that embarrassing?? oh gosh!
when I'm sick...all types of ugly sleeping pose will just portrait out..... well is not what I can control....but why now? why in front of him....
I can't even find a place to hide!!!!
ps..thanks Mr.Rat for taking care of me....but I'm still sick!!!!!!!
aiks........... wanna go swimming so badly....
No comments:
Post a Comment