Friday, November 25, 2011

Cry

Looking at him now.... Just make me feel like wanna burst out edi!!! Just wish I can hold on more till I jump into the pool and let the water splash can chill my heart and will forget all of it!!!

I'm not the one

Guess you are still the same ...
You never have the gut and confident bout us infront of people...
11months now and what I get is shaking my hand off infront of our college mates??

Thursday, November 24, 2011

ugly truth 3

I just realize I've depending on him too much now...
never notice that a word from him can hurt me that much compare to a ton of comments that people throw on me.....
I wish I could understand him more so I won't get angry so easily....
ps thanks for being there for me all the time.

anyway.....to those who like to kei po too much bout people 's stuff
Is really disappointing when you need to question whatever I do... and I have enough of all this...
If they think I can't do it,then what the hell asking me to handle it! can't they just listen to me? or can't they make it more mature??? I wish someone could have just listen to me....
shut your mouth up and try to learn from others... is not like i can be always right but atleast give people a chance to try.....

真正的男人

1.真正愛你的男人,一下子說不出真正愛你的理由,只知道自己顧不上注意別人。

2.真正愛你的男人,其實總惹你生氣,你卻發覺不了他到底做錯了什麼。

3.真正愛你的男人,很少當面贊美你,可是心裡肯定你是他最棒的。

4.真正愛你的男人,會在你忘記回復他短信時狠狠地說你一頓(特別是這一條,你好好想想)

5.真正愛你的男人,只可能在你一個人的面前流眼淚,當你觸摸到他時,也觸摸到了那顆只為你跳動的心。

6.真正愛你的男人,會默默地記住你不經意說過的話,在某時某刻重復它們。

7.真正愛你的男人,不會輕易做出承諾,因為他想讓自己成為你心中說話最算話的男子漢,只想給你最可靠最安全的幸福。

8.真正愛你的男人,總告訴你不要胡思亂想,因為其實他在為你們謀劃著最美麗真實的未來。同時讓你無憂無慮地等待他要給你的驚喜。

9.真正愛你的男人,可能不像你一樣清楚地記得某些紀念日,他覺得愛你是每時每刻的,並不是靠這幾天簡單的日子。

10.真正愛你的男人,不會輕易對你當面說“我愛你”,因為他為你做過的每件事都已經這麼說了。除非在非常時刻,為了不讓你無端地誤解他。

11.真正愛你的男人,總覺得有些話只說一遍就夠了,因為你已經了解他的心。說得多了,他會覺得不珍貴。

12.真正愛你的男人,如果他去機場接你,不會像你期望的那樣捧著玫瑰大聲叫“親愛的”,只是自然地提過你的行李,然後………


摘录

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Sick!

pretty sure that this whole weekend I did nothing just because fever doesn't goes off at all!!!!

other than sleeping and loitering at his house, I guess i'm hiding in the blanket more than anything else...

argh.... Hate having fever.... being weak and pale just make me no mood to do anything!!!!
and this stupid laziness and tiredness make me even droop my saliva while sleeping.... and the WORST is HE IS just beside me!!!! isn't that embarrassing?? oh gosh!

when I'm sick...all types of ugly sleeping pose will just portrait out..... well is not what I can control....but why now? why in front of him....
I can't even find a place to hide!!!!

ps..thanks Mr.Rat for taking care of me....but I'm still sick!!!!!!!

aiks........... wanna go swimming so badly....