Monday, March 7, 2011

Fail again??

Failed my oral patho again.. Looks like this term I scored like brainless piggy... really disappointed... =(

The usual me who never ever worried bout failing now waving to my passing marks, standing at the failing border. haizs... what can I do?? back from India, I don't wish to stick with books anymore for 24-7. I need a real rtudent life who can enjoy. I choosed to be one and I need to bare with my score now. 2marks to pass sound close to the border but it still a FAIL and RED mark.. I hate being this, hate being the one who upset bout marks, regret for things I done.

Maybe I can blame CNY ,but afterall is still me myself who didn't put my 100% effort in it. T.T
Dad said that I've been going back too frequent so that might be one of the reason, but as a KL-ian, compare to the others, I went back the least of all... what's wrong with me now?

T.T

No comments:

Post a Comment