Sunday, February 27, 2011

Is just a maybe

maybe I'm too used to be friendly
maybe I'm too used to be the one who start a topic
maybe I'm too used to be the real me
maybe I'm too used to be the one who people like to talk to

BUT right now...
I'm not..... is not what I think it is anymore....
sometimes things in life never happen like what we want or what we wish.
Stepping into this UNI life make me feel like I really like to isolate myself from my classmates...
I hate those gossiping...
I hate those chatting bout branded stuff and place to shop...
I hate talking bout where-else to get expensive food...

Studying in this private uni will mingle with all kinds of rich people. Most of the kids are pampered ..apparently I am out of the group.
I'm not even in the group who like to gossip bout drama queen too, though she treat me bad... what goes around comes around. maybe I do talk bout her, but definitely not to my classmates...because she will be my friend for 3years more that I can't change the fact of it! so I rather talk to my family member ,my besties or MR.63.
and expensive food doesn't seems to be good all the time, why not trying thins like in hawker stall which is cheaper and delicious... have you ever try it ???

Talking bout trip? ridiculous! I just hate planning trip in my class! that was just like riding a roller coaster. It affect my mood when those who asked me to plan and not joining it last minute. How can I plan a trip which can spend less and can good accommodation and transport or even good food...DREAM ON people... You guys rather spend money on buying things then paying a little money on the trip. When you know that is a TRIP--- holiday trip for sure... it 100% that you will spend. But spending it wisely or not is all on your hand too. Found the most cheapest hotel that consider with a good condition can still rate as not worth it by them, isn't that funny??


Maybe I should be a guy! may be that's what I need to be... I hate travel with girls... I just can't accept that travel need to place shopping for the first choice. Isn't that suppose to be sight seeing be the most important event??  I hate listen to them listing things that cost too much in a trip.. If you can spend on buying things, why not spare some on where you should stay or what to eat.
Maybe I'm used to travel with a backpacker thought..What I need is food,scenery and memory...

sorry people, I'm sick of helping you all to plan things. I'm sick of being tolerate with girls...I can never think like them, and I can never be myself . Faking smile is just not me. sorry people...

I might not be the girl you will like or want me to be , I rather choose to be the girl I want to be.

Pretending nothing happen .... choose to mingle with guys just  make girls gossip more... what should I do?? can't you girls leave me alone??

Don't give me stupid reason when I know you are trying to say no... is better for you to tell me directly...

5 comments:

  1. owhhh hugs hugs dear sis.... life dun always turns out to be what u want sooo just accept it and live with it... they might be ppl that dislikes or even hates u but dun worry there will always be someone who loves and adores the true u =)trust me!!! soo just forget it and treasures all u have...maybe they are just jealous abt u and and its ok u always have me to travel with u maybe not this time... =)

    ReplyDelete
  2. thanks my dear sis..... hug hug back.... lol..maybe like what you said...I'm used to be popular and surround with friends... now I'm not, so maybe I need to learn to bear with it..... well can't wait for you to be back to travel with me... heheh maybe bothe our characteristic like guys can only find guys friends more...LOL.... not girls... funny sin't it?? luckily I stil have you and my gang..=)

    ReplyDelete
  3. hmmm guess so like what u said.... u are always the one that have lots of frenz thats why its sometimes hard for u to accept that ppl dun like u but its ok.... quality is always more important than quantity so no worries... but i have more gurl frens compare to guy frens weird much maybe thats the differentbetween u n me.... hehe u will always have me thats what sisters are for remember is sent u a mail regarding how lucky to have a jie jie maybe u should start writing one how lucky to have a younger sis u know u love me xoxo

    ReplyDelete
  4. yat lar...I know I love you!!! xoxo... steal gossip girl's phrase some more... LOL.... thanks my dear... you are the best... haizs..how come always you the want who listen more than i listen to your probs de?? or maybe you tell Jowee de?? ahahha.. some how right...thinking back, I never contact back all the guys friend but all the girls in secondary skul....guess they are my real besties and never ever want to lose them!!!
    sure lor, sisters mer, always here and there no matter what mistake we do!!!! super big cyber hug for you!

    ReplyDelete
  5. ahahaha i very smart leh know how to quote some more... hmmm why arr i think because i dun have so many problems like u even though i have normally when i want to tell u u will be busy on something else like paduoing ngek ngek hmm jowee?? sometimes gua not much though im a happy person.... guess so besties is the most important thing...
    now u know my importance so when im back better bring me around lorrr okie 110 days to go this i cant tell others ppl beoz i want to create surprise =P muaxx and hugssss

    ReplyDelete