Tuesday, November 2, 2010

ARGH!!!!!

3rd year is so hectic!!!! though so many seniors said it is a year you plat till the top and study last minute will be still alright!!! come on.... this is a WRONG statement k!!! just a month in my new life of my new uni, I feel like killing myself with all the timing. 8-5pm... is worst than working because I bring along a mindset which keep on telling me that I will learn more today...and see more interesting case, BUT... IT IS NOT TRUE!!! thos emptyness of our uni clinic will such little amount of patients just killing all my HOPES!!!!

haizs.......

I did learn some stuff today, but what ever I learned not as many I thought I should bring along back to home. Lecturer taught us for 1hour just to introduce the topic, and I need to spend so many days to finish the one hour chapter! Isn't that crazy??

This weekend will be another meaningful weekend for me again because I'm going to the charity clinic again!!!! can't wait for it!!! cause is ONE TO ONE TO ONE....*one doc, one helper, one patient at one time!*.. gonna learn more this weekend! =)

there's a patient today who has full and generalized calculus *green or yellow hard sometimes soft structure that have to removed by scaling* aring his teeth...but he claim he doesn't smoke... and keep it clean...hmm... well I was shock when i see most of the patient don't really aware of the hygiene of their oral cavity. 
In OMR is just something deal with taking case history and examine the extra and intra oral cavity. But right now, I'm just the vase being the observer.  The more I asked, the more senior showing me sour face or ...*you know lar...you will learn...please get out!*... Senior suppose to teach junior right? aiks... but not all of them think so, well luckily I still met with some who willing to teach..but this posting....ARGH..... none...cause they are not sure so they don't teach cuase they claim will be teaching a wrong thing...

Should I take it as... -----oh yar...maybe they just don't want to lead us to the wrong info...BUT....teaching is a way of training yourself to gain more knowledge and let the knowledge stay longer in our manual CPU!! so why don't you check with me and teach me with your little knowledge...and we can find the answer together...I'm not trying to show off here to state that I know more..but what I wnat is to learn!!!

well, this not only happen betwwin senior and junior..sometime is really hard when I wanted to ask more questions regarding what I want to know more and my fellow mates will just think that....*CAN YOU PLEASE STOP ASKING,I WANT BREAK!! DON"T CAUSE US GET MORE ASSIGNMENT!* argh.... am I doing something wrong?? haizs....is this how a doctor suppose to be...a senario that keep playing in life....I hate being someone's follower without any opinion..saying ..anything ..or doing anything as how majority people will do in a group!!... Not to be special or being someone's pet,but Q &A really works for me!!!...

HAIZS!!!!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment